Enjoy the last week of the Earshot Jazz Festival, a Seahawks football game, or a little Shakespeare.

Do be sure to make it to the Macy's Holiday Parade downtown. Other holiday traditions that start in November are the Leavenworth Holiday Lights and ACT Theatre's A Christmas Carol. Get tickets early for the best seats!

Find an event for: on to

Alice in Wonderland

The intrepid Alice takes a magical, madcap trip down the rabbit hole, courtesy of Tacoma Musical Playhouse Family Theater.
Goldstar half-price tickets  

Saturday, October 24 through Sunday, November 1

Tacoma Musical Playhouse

read more +

Fremont First Friday Art Walk

Each month from 6pm to 9pm celebrate the arts in Fremont. See a variety of art from local artists, walk by art installations such as the Lenin statue and the Fremont Troll, try locally made wine, beer, coffee, chocolate, and more from local establishments plus a steady rotation of mobile food trucks. 

Friday, April 3 through Friday, December 4

Fremont Art Walk
fremontfirstfriday@gmail.com   
Fremont


Hideaway Burlesque

Things are about to get steamy at SecondStory Hideaway at the inaugural night of their scintillating new burlesque show, "Hideaway Burlesque".
Goldstar half-price tickets  

Friday, September 4 through Saturday, December 12

SecondStory Hideaway

read more +

Split Second Improv

SecondStory Rep's "Split Second Improv" comedy show is never the same show twice because you, the audience, decides what goes down on stage.
Goldstar half-price tickets  

Saturday, September 5 through Saturday, December 5

SecondStory Hideaway

read more +

Split Second Improv: Blue Show

"Split Second Improv" is never the same comedy show twice because you, the audience, decide what goes down on stage.
Goldstar half-price tickets  

Friday, September 11 through Friday, December 11

SecondStory Hideaway

read more +

Water by the Spoonful

In this 2012 Pulitzer Prize-winning drama, an Iraq war veteran grapples with personal and family issues, while the motherly moderator of an online support group for recovering addicts struggles to stay sober.
Goldstar half-price tickets  

Saturday, October 24 through Sunday, November 8

West of Lenin

read more +

Today is Thursday, September 03, 2015